Skip to Main Content
My Library Login
Research
Find...
Books
Articles
Journals A-Z
eBooks
Videos/DVDs
Course Reserves
Catalog
Databases...
Databases by Subject
Databases A-Z
Google Scholar
More Resources...
Ask-A-Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Research Guides
Citing Sources
Digital Commons @ Salve
Services
Services...
Hours
Book a Study Room
Course Reserves
Library Account/Renew
Request a Purchase
Departments...
Liaison Program
Library Instruction
Research Services
Digital Scholarship
Circulation & Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Curriculum Resource Center
University Archives & Special Collections
Help
Guides & How to...
Ask-A-Librarian
Help & FAQ
Printing in the Library
Finding Books
Finding Articles
Off-Campus Access
Meet with a Librarian
Help For...
... Faculty
... Undergraduates
... Graduate
... Alumni
About
McKillop Library...
Hours
Directions
About McKillop Library
Library Directory
Floor Plans & Maps
Library Policies
Give to the Library
News & Events...
Events and Displays
McKillop Newsbrief
Comments & Suggestions
Menu
Research
Find...
Books
Articles
Journals A-Z
eBooks
Videos/DVDs
Course Reserves
Catalog
Databases...
Databases by Subject
Databases A-Z
Google Scholar
More Resources...
Ask-A-Librarian
Meet with a Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Research Guides
Citing Sources
Digital Commons @ Salve
Services
Help
About
McKillop Library
Research Guides
Holistic Foundations Research Guide
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Holistic Foundations Research Guide: Home
This guide will assist you with using library resources and finding research materials.
Home
Find Books
Find Articles
Find Websites
Citing Sources
Help & FAQ
Meet with a Librarian
This link opens in a new window
Other Useful Guides
Introduction
This guide provides selected library and web resources to support your research for Holistic Foundations. Reach out to your library liaison, Lisa Richter, for customized research assistance.
Library Research Orientation Notes
Literature Matrix
This tool can help you organize your sources in terms of main ideas and also to help you see where you may have gaps in your research.
Padlet for Research Orientation
Tools to help you get started with research in the library and beyond!
Your Salve Regina Librarian
Lisa Richter
she, her, hers
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
McKillop Library, Rm 203
100 Ochre Point Avenue
Newport, RI 02840 USA
401-341-2284
Social:
LinkedIn Page
YouTube Page
Subjects:
*Research and Writing*
,
Behavior Analysis
,
Biology
,
Chemistry
,
Counseling
,
Dance
,
Healthcare Administration
,
Holistic Leadership
,
Humanities
,
Information & Digital Literacy
,
Mathematics
,
Music
,
Nursing
,
Psychology
,
Rehabilitation Counseling
,
Science
,
Social Work
,
Sociology & Anthropology
,
Theatre
,
University Seminars
Next:
Find Books >>
McKillop Library
100 Ochre Point Avenue
Newport, RI 02840 USA
Phone: (401) 341-2291
Maps and Directions
©-2025 Salve Regina University
Resources
Digital Commons @ Salve Regina
Faculty
Undergraduates
Graduate Students
Alumni
Connect with Us
Instagram
YouTube
Pinterest
Close
