Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
FIND MORE...




New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired:
New
Special free access for spring semester 2020 only. May be subject to change. Upgraded version of Academic Search Complete from Ebsco.
New
Special free access for spring semester 2020 only. May be subject to change. Upgraded version of Business Source Complete from Ebsco.
New
Special free access from the publisher for spring semester 2020 only. May be subject to change. Provides over 520 volumes of Latin and Greek literature in both English and the original language.
New
Special access from Proquest for spring semester 2020 only. May be subject to change. A large multi-disciplinary academic database including scholarly journals, newspapers, and more.
New
Special free access from the publisher for spring semester 2020 only. May be subject to change. Videos on psychotherapy, counseling, and social work.
New
This database requires users to create a personal account. Click on the register button, then create an account. Once you have an account, then you can login to UpToDate using this account login. You will be asked to revalidate your personal UpToDate account every 90 days by accessing it directly from the UpToDate link via the library webpage.

UpToDate is an evidence-based medical clinical decision support resource that assists health care clinicians with point-of-care decisions. The content is written, reviewed, and updated by physicians and provides recommendations for patient care.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...